Begin a Beautiful Friendship with Us – IT Hardware Vendors and End-Users

planIT, planIT HARDWARE, Cisco, casablanca, vendor, end-user, IT hardware, used IT hardware, IT network, home network, my wifi network, your wireless network, wifi network connection, network hardware, cisco systemsIt’s sort of funny. I’m a huge film fan. As a young teen, I used to favor weekend nights alone with a few rentals in lieu of going out with friends. When I did go out with friends, I was often planning the next movie I was going to watch. I cataloged all of the movies I’d seen and wanted to see in an Excel spreadsheet that has since gone missing. At one point, at the peak of my fanaticism, I had watched some 80 movies or so in a single high school summer. And even for all of that, I still had not seen the classic, Casablanca. I watched it one time toward the end of college, but was with a group of people and not paying attention. Even still, the famous final line of the movie is so ubiquitous that I can call it to memory at the drop of a hat: “Louie, I think this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship.”

If you think you’d like to start a beautiful friendship with us, read on.

planIT HARDWARE, a 2013 Pacesetter Award nominee and one of the fastest-growing companies in Atlanta, is your source for deep-discounted IT hardware. Whether it’s used, refurbished, new in box or new out of box, we can provide you with quality equipment for your data center, IT vendor service or small business. We cater to several different types of consumers:

1.) Other vendors looking to add to their available inventory of IT hardware

2.) The end-user (individual buying the product to use it) who runs a data center or owns a small business.

3.) The end-user (individual buying the product to use it–that’s you!) who wants to beef up their wireless network at home

All of our products are tested by experienced IT technicians and shipped out by a diligent and faithful team. We even offer same-day shipping, to get you the hardware you need, when you need it.  And if we aren’t carrying what you need? No worries, we can order it from our wide network of vendors and IT brokers. Now that’s a good friend.

Have Questions?

CHAT WITH A SALES REPRESENTATIVE NOW

Leave a comment